How to Contact us 

The day to day affairs of the BSHM are managed by:

Chris Derrett, President
Mike Collins, Vice President
Edward Wawrzynczak, Treasurer
Mike Davidson, Acting Honorary Secretary

To download an application form for BSHM membership click here
For membership queries contact
For book reviews contact   
To post future events contact
For social media contact
For blogs contact
For our Delegate to the International Society for the History of Medicine contact

If you have any suggestions or comments about our website,
please email  or submit the form below.